## I Mina'trentai Sais Na Liheslaturan Guåhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	COMMITTEE REFERRED	DATE REFERRED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	COMMITTEE REPORT FILED	SESSION DATE	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
36GL-22-2430	Dr. Doreen T. Crisostomo-Muna	Member	Guam Economic Development Authority, Board of Directors	8/22/22	Four (4) years; July 11, 2019 to July 10, 2023 To fill the unexpired term of Deepak Dewan	Committee on Economic Development, Agriculture, Power and Energy Utilities, and the Arts	8/26/22	11/9/22 9:00 a.m.	11/28/22 4:39 p.m.	12/2/22	12/16/22	



## COPY

## I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN Thirty Sixth Guern Logislatura

Thirty-Sixth Guam Legislature

RECEIVED

December 16, 2022

The Honorable Lourdes A. Leon Guerrero I Maga'hågan Guåhan Ufisinan I Maga'håga Hagåtña, Guam 96910

DEC 1 9 2022

Start Amount of the Commission

Dear Maga'håga Leon Guerrero:

By virtue of the authority vested in the Guam Legislature pursuant to the Organic Act of Guam and the local laws applicable to the following positions, I hereby inform you of the Legislative actions on December 16, 2022 on your nominations:

- 1. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Arlene P. Bordallo to serve as a Member of the Chamorro Land Trust Commission.
- 2. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Dr. Doreen Crisostomo-Muna to serve as a Member of the Guam Economic Development Authority Board of Directors.
- 3. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Ernesto V. Espaldon, Jr. to serve as a Member of the Guam Economic Development Authority Board of Directors.
- 4. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Candy C. Okuhama to serve as a Member of the Alcoholic Beverage Control Board.
- 5. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Dr. Robert S. Jack to serve as a Member of the Guam Ethics Commission.
- 6. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Gina Y. Ramos to serve as a Member of the Guam Community College Board of Trustees.
- 7. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Doyon A. Morato to serve as a Member of the A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors.
- 8. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Attorney John C. Terlaje to serve as a Judge, Superior Court of Guam.

Sincerely,

SENATOR THERESE M. TERLAJE

Speaker

SENATOR AMANDA L. SHELTON Legislative Secretary

CC: Maria I.D. Pangelinan, Executive Director, Gua

Maria I.D. Pangelinan, Executive Director, Guam Election Commission

12/16/22 10:06 p.m.

## I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2022 (SECOND) Regular Session **VOTING RECORD SHOW OF HANDS**

Nomination of:	Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hall Guam Congress Building								
Dr. Doreen Crisostomo-Muña to serve as a Member of the Guam Economic Development Authority Board of Directors.						nber 16, 2022			
NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused			
Senator V. Anthony Ada	J								
Senator Frank Blas Jr.	J								
Senator Joanne Brown	J								
Senator Christopher M. Dueñas	J								
Senator James C. Moylan	J								
Vice Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes	J								
Senator Telena Cruz Nelson	J								
Senator Sabina Flores Perez	J								
Senator Clynton E. Ridgell	J								
Senator Joe S. San Agustin	J								
Senator Amanda L. Shelton	J								
Senator Telo T. Taitague	J								
Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje	J								
Speaker Therese M. Terlaje	J								
Senator Mary Camacho Torres	J								
TOTAL	15	0				14			
CERTIFIED TRUM AND CORRECT:	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused			

RENNAE V. C. MENO Clerk of the Legislature I = Pass